Listing Of Social Networking Internet Sites For

Listing Of Social Networking Internet Sites For

There are some obvious candidates that will quickly spring to mind, when you think of social network sites. Dig up supplementary info on the affiliated article directory by clicking visit flickr.com/. It could be surprising to learn exactly how many different social network websites are now out there. Listed here is a standard list of social networking sites online, but this list is certainly not exhaustive.

Person and Dating - These are social-networking sites that focus on relationships and relationship.

- Adult Friend Finder, http://www.adultfriendfinder.com/

- OK Cupid, http://www.okcupid.com

- e-harmony, http://www.eharmony.com

- Fubar, http://www.fubar.com

Blogging - These are social media websites that sometimes center completely around speaking through blogging, or put a large focus on the thought of blogging.

- Blogger, http://www.blogger.com

- Livejournal, http://www.livejournal.com

- Twitter, http://www.twitter.com

- Win-dows Live Spaces, http://www.spaces.live.com/

- Word-press, http://www.wordpress.com

- Vox, http://www.vox.com

- Xanga, http://www.xanga.com

General Social Networking - These will be the core of the social networking notion, with names like Flickr, MySpace, You-tube and Facebook leading the-pack.

- ClassMates, http://www.classmates.com

- Bebo, http://www.bebo.com

- Deviant Art, http://www.deviantart.com

- Facebook, http://www.facebook.com

- Flickr, http://www.flickr.com

- Linked-in, http://www.linkedin.com

- Meet-up, http://www.meetup.com

- MySpace, http://www.myspace.com

- YouTube, http://www.youtube.com

- Gather, http://www.gather.com

- imeem, http://www.imeem.com

- Itsmy, http://www.itsmy.com

- My Yearbook, http://www.myyearbook.com

- Webshots, http://www.webshots.com

International Social Media - These websites are particularly popular in countries, or are intended to cater to residents of a certain state. Learn more about https://www.flickr.com/people/swellmarketing by navigating to our surprising wiki. Friendster, for instance, is an international social network site however it is especially popular in countries other than the United States. Biip, on-the other hand, is a social-networking site made for the Norwegian community.

- Friendster, http://www.friendster.com

- Face Party, http://www.faceparty.com

- Friends Reunited, http://www.friendsreunited.co.uk/

- Biip, http://www.biip.no/

- Cloob, http://www.cloob.com/

- Cyworld, http://us.cyworld.com/

- Fotolog, http://www.fotolog.com/

- Frhstckstreff, http://www.fruehstueckstreff.org/

- Grono, http://www.grono.net

- Habbo, http://www.habbo.com

- hi5, http://www.hi5.com

- Hyves, http://www.hyves.nl

- IRC Galleria, http://www.irc-galleria.net/index.php

- iWiW, http://www.iwiw.hu/

- Profile Heaven, http://www.profileheaven.com/

Market Interests - These are social network web sites that are geared toward certain interests like music fans, bibliophiles, coffee enthusiasts or pop-culture. If people require to discover additional resources about web https://flickr.com/people/swellmarketing, we recommend millions of online libraries you might investigate.

- Advogato, http://www.advogato.org/

- Amie Street, http://www.amiestreet.com/

- ANobii, http://www.anobii.com/

- CafeMom, http://www.cafemom.com

- Buzznet, http://www.buzznet.com

- Broadcaster, http://www.broadcaster.com

- Cake Financial, https://www.cakefinancial.com/

- Care2, http://www.care2.com/

- Eons, http://www.eons.com

- TravBuddy, http://www.travbuddy.com/

- Travellerspoint Travel Community, http://www.travellerspoint.com/

- BlackPlanet, http://www.blackplanet.com

- Elftown, http://www.elftown.com

- Flixster, http://www.flixster.com

- Geni, http://www.geni.com

- Goodreads, http://www.goodreads.com

- Gossip Report, http://www.gossipreport.com

- Guild Caf, http://www.gamerDNA.com

- Hospitality membership, http://www.hospitalityclub.org

- Last.fm, http://www.last.fm

- Library Thing, http://www.librarything.com/

- Lifeknot, http://www.lifeknot.com/

- Live Mocha, http://www.livemocha.com

- One World TELEVISION, http://tv.oneworld.net/

- Plaxo, http://www.plaxo.com

- Ravelry, http://www.ravelry.com

- Sci Space, http://www.scispace.net/

- WAYN, http://www.wayn.com/

Social Media - These sites concentrate on sharing media and news with other members of the city.

- Digg, http://www.digg.com

- StumbleUpon, http://www.stumbleupon.com

- Del.icio.us, http://del.icio.us

- Reddit, http://www.reddit.com

- Fark, http://www.fark.com

Younger Generation - These are social media sites that are best suited for students and younger generations.

- College Tonight, http://thequad.com/

- Gaia On the web, http://www.gaiaonline.com

- NeoPets, http://www.neopets.com

- Student.com, http://www.student.com

- Re-union, http://www.reunion.com

Each of these web sites can be a good solid approach to generate targeted visitors to your articles or your site. Before you ask, yes, you"ve to be careful not to do and outright sales pitch in your article. But having a little thinking o-n your part you will manage to produce a useful post that is led to your target market, without finding as junk.

Unless you are very creative in your post, a few of the web sites will not lend themselves to this marketing strategy. Consequently you"ll end up being banned and your article being removed if you break the terms of service of others and those shown with this list of social-networking websites.. Visit purchase www.flickr.com/people/swellmarketing to explore the inner workings of it.

If you liked this write-up and you would like to acquire far more info concerning list of health insurance companies, just click the up coming internet site, kindly check out our own site.